Skip to Content

Published on August 07, 2012

Medical Group of the Carolinas Welcomes 14 Physicians To its Practices

The following physicians have joined our unique group of primary care and specialty practices:

Emergency Medicine

  • Thomas Boyd, M.D.
  • Kelly Grant, M.D.

Family Medicine

  • Mary Sue Brewton, M.D.
  • Lisa Carrol, M.D.
  • Frances Kunda, M.D.
  • Troy Phillips, D.O.


  • Andrew Taber, M.D.

Inpatient Medicine

  • Amy Flandry, M.D.
  • Marie Witte, M.D.

GYN Oncology

  • David Griffin, M.D., Ph.D.
  • James Hunter, M.D.


  • Derek Brenda, M.D.

Minor Care

  • Wayne Davis, M.D.
  • Manuel  Dorna, M.D.

Was this page helpful?


Thank you for your feedback!

Thank you for your feedback and helping us to improve our website.
There will be no additional response.